About Us

Anchoring for hope


Anchoring for HOPE Foundation, Incorporated is a conglomerate of charitable organizations  designed to be a beacon of light that emanates diverse generations in becoming empowered by serving as a liaison for communities, businesses, educators, governmental entities, health and wellness providers by implementing a plan that supports various groups of men, women and children toward becoming sustainable and  successful contributors in our global society

Vision Statement:

Creating healthy empowered communities that meet the needs of present nations without compromising the sustainability of future generations.

Guiding Principles:

Creating health empowered communities that meet the needs of present nations without compromising the sustainability of future generations by providing

  1. Partnering with select non-profits businesses, educational entities to foster individuals empowerment of the mind, body, and spirit
  2. Creating an organization that guides others through example of it’s leadership, board of directors and staff that empowers individuals and a group to carry out its’ mission.
  3. Programming opportunities to recognize and partner with stakeholders, individuals and others in our community that can assist us in achieving our mission
  4. Financial stability and sustainability of the organization through internal and external audits endowments and contributions that aide in supporting the needs and interests of our community for current and future generations.
  5. A variety of programs, services and organizations for diverse peoples such that Anchoring of H.O.P.E. Foundation,  Incorporated is clearly recognized as a premium charitable entity within a global.
  6. A facility that serves the community in a safe and secure manner that supports its’ partner sand constituents.


Our Board Members 

Inaugural Board of Directors for Anchoring of Hope Foundation, Incorporated include:

President -Violet Eyanagho (Co-founder)

Debrah Shepherd (Co-founder)

Carolyn Mohair ( Co-founder)

Linda Gaines

Collette Franklin

Inersca Lockhart

Robert Wince

Amy Brayton